Each year Pro-Wrestling FRONTIER Awards are handed out to those deemed to be the best for that year. These awards are voted for by the fans and the behind the scenes workers of FRONTIER itself. Here are a list of the previous winners:

Most Hated Wrestler of the Year
2013: Chandler Scott
2012: William Wallace
2011: Benedict Auslander

GFC Award (given to the person who has had a breakthrough year)
2013: Madman Szalinski
2012: Bushido
2011: Leanne Evangelista

Card of the Year
2013: 2nd Anniversary Show / Frontline iPPV
2012: GFC Invitational II
2011: GFC Invitational: Night 2

Tom Billington Trophy (given to the wrestler thought most likely to have a dynamite year)
2013: Michael Hopkins
2012: Jason Talbot
2011: Dexter Davis

Tag-Team of the Year
2013: The Shoot Kings (Madman Szalinski & Graham Caulson)
2012: n/a
2011: Jay Pride & Leanne Evangelista

Most Popular Wrestler of the Year
2013: Madman Szalinski / Laurel Anne Hardy
2012: Kevin Hardaway
2011: Kenchi Yamamoto

Feud of the Year
2013: Pro-Wrestling FRONTIER vs. Frontier Grappling Arts
2012: Kevin Hardaway & Scott Mayo
2011: Alex Jones & Kevin Hardaway

Moment of the Year
2013: Andreas Lasiewicz hired as General Manager
2012: Hardaway flattens Scott Mayo (@ Fallout)
2011: n/a

Match of the Year
2013: Laurel Anne Hardy vs. Evangelista (50th Show)
2012: Kevin Hardaway vs. Pat Gordon Jnr. (@ FRONTIER vs. FGA)
2011: Alex Jones. vs. Kevin Hardaway (@ Jones vs. Hardaway II)

Wrestler of the Year
2013: Chandler Scott
2012: Gabriel Gambino
2011: Kevin Hardaway


Find all news stories about the FRONTIER Awards.